24 V & 48 V Battery Systems - innolectric
2065
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2065,qode-news-1.0,,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
BATTERY SYSTEMS

24 V & 48 V Battery Systems

24V & 48V Battery Systems

Simple replacement of lead-acid batteries

In order to eliminate the disadvantages of lead-acid batteries in machinery, innolectric offers an innovative solution on the basis of lithium-ion technology. The lithium-ion battery system can easily replace lead-acid batteries in 24 V machinery in a few simple steps. Although the solution’s size and weight correspond to exactly four 6 V lead-acid batteries, it is characterized by a significantly larger capacity, a longer service life and a wider operating range in terms of temperature and charging power.

Highlights
  • Complete battery system for direct installation and use
  • Optimized for use in machinery (installation space, power, etc.)
  • Usable energy three times higher than that of conventional lead-acid batteries
16 working hours ready to use with lithium-ion battery system
Replacement of diesel power units with modern energy storages

Diesel power units are widely used to drive electric machines. The disadvantages of combustion engines with high exhaust emission and noise exposure are obvious. Problems also arise due to increasingly restrictive emission requirements. With battery systems from innolectric, manufacturers can re-align their machines’ drive and thus become fit for the future.

Highlights
  • Full electrification of existing diesel units possible
  • Significant reduction of operating costs – no more expensive fuel required
  • Competent support for machine conversion by us and our partner Liftservice Krome
Technical data at a glance
PRODUCTIN24/288LFPIN24/144LFPIN48/288LFP
Nominal voltage25,6 V51,2 V
Nominal capacity288 Ah (0,3C)144 Ah (0,3C)288 Ah (0,3C)
Weight56 kg per module (equivalent to 12 V lead-acid battery), 2 modules required
lighter variants possible
56 kg per module,, 4 modules required, lighter variants possible
Dimensions262 x 362 x 281 mm per module
any arrangement
Degree of protectionIP 54
Operation temperature-20 … +55 °C (discharging), -10 … +45 °C (charging)
Current rating240 A (continious), 300 A (10 sec), 380 A (5 sec), 480 A (2 sec)

Together with Liftservice Krome we form a strong team for your customers: As a long-standing industry insider, Liftservice Krome GmbH knows all the challenges of machinery and provides comprehensive machine conversion and integration service. Bundled with innolectric’s energy storage and drive system know-how, we offer our customers the full-service package from conversion of the batteries to replacement of the diesel drive.

 

Do you have any questions about our products and services or would you like to request a detailed offer? Apart from providing advice on our product portfolio, our experts are also happy to help in the fields of consulting, development services and production. Contact us by e-mail at sales@innolectric.ag. We will be glad to help.

24 V & 48 V Battery Systems - innolectric
2064
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2064,qode-news-1.0,,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
BATTERY SYSTEMS

24 V & 48 V Battery Systems

Battery Systems, innolectric

24V & 48V Battery Systems

Blei-Säure-Batterien einfach ersetzen

Um die Nachteile von Blei-Säure-Batterien in Arbeitsmaschinen zu beseitigen, bietet innolectric eine innovative Lösung auf Basis der Lithium-Ionen-Technologie an. Das Lithium-Ionen Batteriesystem kann Blei-Säure-Batterien in 24 V Arbeitsmaschinen mit wenigen Handgriffen einfach ersetzen. Obwohl Größe und Gewicht der Lösung exakt vier 6 V Blei-Säure-Batterien entsprechen, zeichnet sie sich durch eine deutlich höhere Kapazität, längerer Lebensdauer und einen größeren Betriebsbereich in Bezug auf Temperatur und Ladeleistung aus.

Highlights
  • Komplettes Batteriesystem, das direkt eingebaut und genutzt werden kann
  • Optimiert für den Einsatz in Arbeitsmaschinen (Bauraum, Leistung, etc.)
  • Nutzbare Energie dreimal höher als die herkömmlicher Blei-Säure-Batterien
16 Arbeitsstunden durchgehend arbeiten mit dem innolectric Battery system
16 Arbeitsstunden durchgehend arbeiten mit dem innolectric Battery system
Dieselaggregate durch moderne Energiespeicher ersetzen

Dieselaggregate sind weit verbreitet, um elektrische Maschinen anzutreiben. Die Nachteile der Verbrenner liegen mit hohen Abgasen und Lärmbelastung auf der Hand. Ebenso kommt es zu Problemen durch immer restriktivere Emissionsanforderungen. Mit Batteriesystemen von innolectric können Hersteller den Antrieb ihrer Maschinen neu ausrichten und werden damit zukunftsfähig.

Highlights
  • Vollständige Elektrifizierung bisheriger Dieselmaschinen möglich
  • Deutliche Reduzierung der Betriebskosten – kein teurer Treibstoff mehr erforderlich
  • Kompetente Unterstützung bei der Maschinenumrüstung durch uns und unseren Partner Liftservice Krome
Technische Daten im Überblick
PRODUKTIN24/288LFPIN24/144LFPIN48/288LFP
Nennspannung25,6 V51,2 V
Nennkapazität288 Ah (0,3C)144 Ah (0,3C)288 Ah (0,3C)
Gewicht56 kg pro Modul (äquivalent 12 V Bleisäure-Batterie), 2 Module erforderlich
Leichtere Varianten möglich
56 kg pro Modul, 4 Module erforderlich, Leichtere Varianten möglich
Maße262 x 362 x 281 mm pro Modul
Anordnung beliebig
SchutzartIP 54
Betriebstemperatur-20 … +55 °C (entladen), -10 … +45 °C (laden)
Strombelastbarkeit240 A (kontinuierlich), 300 A (10 s), 380 A (5 s), 480 A (2 s)

Zusammen mit Liftservice Krome sind wir für unsere Kunden ein starkes Team: Die Liftservice Krome GmbH als langjähriger Brancheninsider kennt die Herausforderungen an Arbeitsmaschinen und bietet umfassenden Service hinsichtlich Maschinenumbau und -integration. Gebündelt mit dem Energiespeicher- und Antriebs-Know-how von innolectric bieten wir unseren Kunden das Fullservice-Paket von der Umrüstung der Batterien bis zum Ersatz des Dieselantriebs.

 

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen oder benötigen ein konkretes Angebot? Neben unserem Produktportfolio stehen unsere Experten Ihnen auch im Bereich Consulting, Entwicklungsdienstleistung und Produktion zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an sales@innolectric.ag. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.