CHARGING AND POWER SYSTEMS

AC/DC Converter

AC/DC Converter

The innolectric AC/DC Converter is available in different 22 kW power levels. For example, a system with an integrated AC/DC converter can be put into operation and subsequently expanded as desired for very high charging power by connecting additional AC/DC converters in parallel.

 

A major advantage of the converter is its high efficiency of over 96% thanks to the innovative silicon carbide technology. Due to the high efficiency, an air-cooled version can also be realized, which makes the product extremely low-maintenance and cost-effective to maintain.

Basis of a charging station

Together with the innolectric DC Charging Controller as a communication unit, the AC/DC converter can form the basis for a charging station in the automotive sector. Here, innolectric combines all the advantages of power electronics and charging communication in one overall system – the charging pole. In addition, the AC/DC Converter can be used for other industrial applications that require special performance.

Other products in the field of charging technology: OBC|G

As with the AC/DC converter, it is possible to use the innolectric OBC|G flexibly thanks to parallel charging operation and thus increase the charging power. The OBC|G is a variant of the innolectric On-Board Charger and is particularly suitable for direct connection to the mains, especially in the industrial or marine sector.

Do you have questions about our products and services or do you need a specific offer? Contact us by e-mail at sales@innolectric.ag. We will be pleased to assist you.

AC/DC Converter - innolectric | Charging and Power Systems
1012
page-template-default,page,page-id-1012,bridge-core-2.7.1,qode-news-2.0,,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,qode-theme-ver-25.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-4428,elementor-page elementor-page-1012
CHARGING AND POWER SYSTEMS

AC/DC Converter

AC/DC Converter

Der innolectric AC/DC Converter steht in verschiedenen 22 kW Leistungsstufen zur Verfügung. So kann beispielsweise ein System mit integriertem AC/DC Converter in Betrieb genommen werden und nachträglich durch die Parallelschaltung weiterer AC/DC Converter beliebig für sehr hohe Ladeleistungen erweitert werden.

 

Ein großer Vorteil des Converters ist der hohe Wirkungsgrad von über 96 % durch die innovative Siliziumcarbid-Technologie. Aufgrund des hohen Wirkungsgrads ist auch eine luftgekühlte Variante realisierbar, die das Produkt extrem wartungsarm und kostengünstig in der Instandhaltung macht.

Basis einer Ladesäule

Gemeinsam mit dem innolectric innolectric DC Charging Controller als Kommunikationseinheit kann der AC/DC Converter somit die Basis für eine Ladesäule im Automotive-Bereich bilden. Dabei vereint innolectric sämtliche Vorteile der Leistungselektronik und der Ladekommunikation in einem Gesamtsystem – der Ladesäule. Darüber hinaus kann der AC/DC Converter für weitere industrielle Applikationen, die besondere Leistungsfähigkeit erfordern, eingesetzt werden.

Weitere Produkte im Bereich der Ladetechnologie: OBC|G

Wie auch bei dem AC/DC Converter ist es möglich, den innolectric OBC|G dank Parallelladebetrieb flexibel einzusetzen und die Ladeleistung somit zu vergrößern. Der OBC|G stellt eine Variante des innolectric On-Board Charger dar und eignet sich besonders für den direkten Netzanschluss insbesondere im Bereich der Industrie oder Marine.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen oder benötigen ein konkretes Angebot? Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an sales@innolectric.ag. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.