CHARGING AND POWER SYSTEMS

V2G ComModule

V2G ComModule

The innolectric V2G ComModule can be used as a central communication unit in both electric vehicles and charging stations. The component takes account of all pertinent norms and standards for charging communication, thereby reliably providing interoperability with other charging technology components.
The basic functionality is based on PWM communication to IEC 61851-1. The innolectric V2G ComModule also offers PLC communication to ISO 15118 and DIN SPEC 70121, including the associated value-added services. Other innolectric components support the charging standards CHAdeMO and GB/T.

 

All communication protocols are continuously updated by innolectric and therefore also take account of future updates to the norm. Updating to the latest version is possible at any time with the V2G ComModule.

 

An integrated charging solution is possible with the innolectric On-Board Charger featuring the functionalities of the V2G ComModule.

Do you have questions about our products and services or do you need a specific offer? Contact us by e-mail at sales@innolectric.ag. We will be pleased to assist you.

V2G ComModule - innolectric
1070
page-template-default,page,page-id-1070,qode-news-1.0,,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
CHARGING AND POWER SYSTEMS

V2G ComModule

innolectric110199_leiterplatte_mk

V2G ComModule

Das innolectric V2G ComModule kann als zentrale Kommunikationseinheit sowohl in elektrifizierten Fahrzeugen als auch in Ladestationen eingesetzt werden. Die Komponente berücksichtigt alle gängigen Normen und Standards der Ladekommunikation und ermöglicht somit zuverlässig die Interoperabilität mit weiteren Komponenten der Ladetechnologie.

 

Die Basisfunktionalität bildet die PWM Kommunikation nach IEC 61851-1. Darüber hinaus bietet das innolectric V2G ComModule die PLC Kommunikation nach ISO 15118 und DIN SPEC 70121, inklusive der zugehörigen Mehrwert-Dienste. Weitere innolectric Komponenten unterstützen die Ladestandards CHAdeMO und GB/T.
Sämtliche Kommunikationsprotokolle werden von innolectric laufend gepflegt und berücksichtigen somit auch zukünftige Aktualisierungen der Norm. Eine Aktualisierung auf den neuesten Stand ist mit dem V2G ComModule jederzeit möglich.

 

Für eine integrierte Ladelösung steht der innolectric On-Board Charger zur Verfügung, in dem die Funktionalitäten des V2G ComModule enthalten sind.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen oder benötigen ein konkretes Angebot? Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an sales@innolectric.ag. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.