PORTFOLIO

Charging and Power Systems

PORTFOLIO

Charging Communication

“Plug & Play” communication modules

 

innolectric drives electromobility and develops component solutions for the electrified powertrain and the associated charging process. We offer efficient charging technology for onboard and offboard applications that can be used in cars, trucks, any other commercial or construction vehicles and also in charging stations.

 

In the field of charging communication, the innolectric portfolio offers the DC Charging Controller communication system for DC charging. In addition, the innolectric On-Board Charger can be used as a complete system solution that combines both power electronics and charging communication in one component. In addition to the DC charging standards DIN SPEC 70121 and ISO 15118-20, the OBC supports the usual AC charging function via PWM communication up to 22 kW. Users of the innolectric On-Board Charger benefit from a turnkey solution that only requires integration of the system application on the user side, as power electronics and charging communication are coordinated.

 

Secure and intelligent charging communication

 

Every charging process requires intelligent and fast charging communication, which ensures that charging equipment and electric vehicle communicate with each other without errors. Safety also plays a major role. innolectric develops modules for the intelligent realization of DC charging processes of electric vehicles and machines. Here, the focus is on stable charging communication in order to avoid interruptions of the charging process. Depending on the configuration, the communication modules comply with the charging standards DIN 61851, DIN SPEC 70121 and ISO 15118-20 and thus reliably ensure interoperability with other components of the charging technology.

innolectric DC Charging Controller

DC Charging Controller

Central communication unit for DC charging

The DC Charging Controller (D3C) is a charging communication unit and enables DC charging in various applications. The D3C can be used in electrified vehicles as well as in charging stations.

VIEW PRODUCT
innolectric On-Board Charger Produktbild Rendering

On-Board Charger

AC and DC charging with integrated charging communication

With an efficiency of up to 96 %, the 22 kW On-Board Charger is a modern component for efficient charging. The innolectric solution reduces the required integration effort for AC and DC charging to a minimum.

VIEW PRODUCT

PORTFOLIO

Charging and Power Systems

PORTFOLIO

Charging Communication

„Plug & Play“ Kommunikationsmodule

 

innolectric bietet effiziente Ladetechnik für Onboard- und Offboard-Anwendungen, die in PKW, LKW, beliebigen anderen Nutz- oder Baufahrzeugen und auch in Ladestationen eingesetzt werden kann.

 

Das innolectric Portfolio bietet im Bereich Charging Communication das Kommunikationssystem DC Charging Controller für das DC-Laden an. Darüber hinaus kann der innolectric On-Board Charger als gesamte Systemlösung eingesetzt werden, die sowohl Leistungselektronik als auch Ladekommunikation in einer Komponente vereint. Neben den DC-Ladestandards DIN SPEC 70121 und ISO 15118-20 unterstützt der OBC die übliche AC-Ladefunktion über PWM Kommunikation bis zu 22 kW. Anwender des innolectric On-Board Chargers profitieren von einer schlüsselfertigen Lösung, die nur eine Integration der Systemapplikation auf Anwenderseite erfordert, da Leistungselektronik und Ladekommunikation aufeinander abgestimmt sind. innolectric bietet auch die Möglichkeit neben fertigen Produkten in Serienreife, bestehende Produkte kundenindividuell anzupassen, um Ihr Projekt gezielt voranzutreiben.

 

Sichere und intelligente Ladekommunikation

 

Jeder Ladevorgang erfordert eine intelligente und schnelle Ladekommunikation, die gewährleistet, dass Ladeequipment und Elektrofahrzeug fehlerfrei miteinander kommunizieren. Auch Sicherheit spielt eine große Rolle. innolectric entwickelt Module für die intelligente Realisierung von DC-Ladevorgängen von Elektrofahrzeugen und -maschinen. Hierbei liegt ein Fokus auf einer stabilen Ladekommunikation, um Abbrüche des Ladevorgangs zu vermeiden. Die Kommunikationsmodule erfüllen je nach Konfiguration die Ladestandards DIN 61851, DIN SPEC 70121 und ISO15118-20 und sorgen so zuverlässig für Interoperabilität mit anderen Komponenten der Ladetechnik.

innolectric DC Charging Controller

DC Charging Controller

Zentrale Kommunikationseinheit für den DC-Ladevorgang

Der DC Charging Controller (D3C) ist eine Ladekommunikationseinheit und ermöglicht das DC-Laden in unterschiedlichen Applikationen. Der D3C kann sowohl in elektrifizierten Fahrzeugen als auch in Ladestationen eingesetzt werden.

ZUM PRODUKT
Produktbild_product image Presse innolectric OBC42 OBC82

On-Board Charger

AC- und DC-Laden mit integrierter Ladekommunikation

Mit einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 96 % stellt der 22 kW On-Board Charger eine moderne Komponente für das effiziente Laden dar. Die innolectric Lösung reduziert den erforderlichen Integrationsaufwand für das AC und DC Laden auf ein Minimum.

ZUM PRODUKT